Home Page

Who's Who


Executive Principal

Mrs Anne Normington


Head of School




Mrs Gudrun Osborn


Mrs Claire Evans

School Business Manager


Mrs Davina Nichols


Finance Officer Mrs Clarissa Watson

Reception, Y1 and Y2 teacher


Mrs Tara Pike/ Mrs Suzanna Dodson

Year 3 and Year 4 teacher


Miss Allison Davies (deputising teacher, in Mrs Osborn's absence)


Year 5 and Year 6 teacher


Miss Rachel Merritt / Mrs Gudrun Osborn


Cuckoo Club Supervisor


Mrs Amanda Kapoor


Support Staff


Mrs Amanda Kapoor and Mrs Heidi Saunders


MDSA (lunchtime supervisors)


Mrs Amanda Kapoor and Mrs Becky Thompson


School Bus Driver


Mr Barry Lord



Mrs Anne Normington